CHERRYBROOK TECHNOLOGY HIGH SCHOOL P&C EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2024 Office Bearers

POSITION (5 office bearers) & 6 Executive members	NAME
President	Vidit Shankar
Vice President	Rebecca Loch
Vice President	Tyson Webster
Secretary	Tanya Koorey
Treasurer	Anne Caboche
Executive committee member	Sue (Sutha) Sivam-Raja
Executive committee member	Daniel Allbutt
Executive committee member	David Aldred
Executive committee member	Farimah Sedighi
Executive committee member	Marcus Carter
Executive committee member	Olivia Wilson