CHERRYBROOK TECHNOLOGY HIGH SCHOOL P&C EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE 2023

Office Bearers

POSITION (5 office bearers) & 6 Executive members	NAME
President	Vidit Shankar
Vice President	Sarika Lumba
Vice President	Tyson Webster
Secretary	Tanya Koorey
Treasurer	Kavita Leo
Executive committee member	Sue (Sutha) Sivam-Raja
Executive committee member	Daniel Allbutt
Executive committee member	David Aldred
Executive committee member	Farimah Sedighi
Executive committee member	Marcus Carter
Executive committee member	Rebecca Loch
Executive committee member (Treasurer until position is filled)	Nimali Jayatilake
Executive committee member	Helen Wrench (Co-Opted)